Post Top Ad

loading...

Monday, 1 May 2017

Vegans Can Now Drink Guinness, But Only From a Keg

Vegans Can Now Drink Guinness, But Only From a Keg
Claire Lower on Skillet, shared by Andy Orin to Lifehacker

The drinking vegan must live a life of constant vigilance. Though beer and wine themselves rarely contain any animal products or byproducts, they're often filtered using isinglass (fish bladders) to remove yeast and other solids. Fortunately, Guinness is moving away from this practice, and vegans can now enjoy a pint…

Read more...

RSS Feed

Bitloverr

IFTTT

No comments:

Post a Comment